Paul Maeyninckx   

Zaakvoerder

 

 

0475 29 25 67

paul@kempa.be

Chantal Geerts

Boekhouding & Personeel

 

014 63 97 61

chantal@kempa.be

Filip Laureyssen               

Marketing & Relatiebeheer

Lid directiecomité

 

0473 93 63 91

filip@kempa.be

Joos Sysmans               

Orderverwerking & Programmatie

Lid directiecomité

014 63 97 62

joos@kempa.be

Olivier Bouwen               

Programmatie & IT

Lid directiecomité

 

014 63 97 65

olivier@kempa.be

Geert Verhoeven         

Verkoop

België en Nederland

 

0472 21 08 57

geert@kempa.be

Sander Helsen               

Orderverwerking

 

 

014 63 97 68

sander@kempa.be

Jason Verschaeren      

Orderverwerking

 

 

014 88 30 64

jason@kempa.be

Kelly Leys              

Orderverwerking

 

 

014 63 97 63

kelly@kempa.be

Ria Vanhoof           

Orderverwerking

(enkel voormiddag aanwezig)

 

​​

014 88 20 14

ria@kempa.be

Carla Cuypers      

Logistiek & Transport

014 63 97 64

transport@kempa.be

Jobs

  • Facebook Social Icon